Introducing MilspoFAN Art Bites!

MilspoFAN has a Very Special Announcement!

With studios, galleries, theatres, and other arts venues closed, we are excited to announce:

MilspoFAN Art Bites, a series of virtual art sessions (of all disciplines) led by MilspoFAN members for MilspoFAN members.

These sessions are presented free of charge thanks to our fantastic volunteers and generous members.

To register for an Art Bites session, follow this link to fill out the Registration Form.

https://forms.gle/sDNKHiDMaCcLstpe8

We will email you a Zoom link before the session.


Session #1 May 9 @ 2:00 EST/1:00 CST/ 12:00 MST/11:00 PST:

Art Journaling with EB (Elizabeth) Hawks of Artful Pursuits 

Session #2 May 16 @ 2:00 EST/1:00 CST/ 12:00 MST/11:00 PST:

Flamenco for Everyone with Anna Georges of the Hudson Valley Flamenco Festival

Session #3 May 23 @ 2:00 EST/1:00 CST/ 12:00 MST/11:00 PST

Embroidery: Tips and Tricks for Getting Started

with Meghan Meghan Cochrane Rowswell


If you are interested in leading an Art Bites session in the future, please contact us using this form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.