Art Bites- Flamenco for Everyone with Anna Georges: Everything You Need to Know

Flamenco for Everyone with
Anna Georges
of the
Hudson Valley Flamenco Festival

May 16 @ 2:00 EST/1:00 CST/ 12:00 MST/11:00 PST

Register here: https://forms.gle/zJdTVBr4escQKzPV7

What to expect: An introduction to flamenco por fiesta.

Materials:

  • Preferably a hard floor and enough space to move around a bit.
  • Hard soled shoes, character shoes, but barefoot and/or sneakers are fine too.
  • Skirts are optional, but fun!
  • Bring yourself, courage and sense of adventure!
  • Oh and don’t forget your sense of humor, either.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.